Filthy…

images

When I arrived at Master’s for the evening I knew I was going to be punished. I had disobeyed him and he told me that due to my infraction there were going to be consequences. I had forgotten to shave myself before taking my daily picture to send to him on Monday, and he has specified that I am to always be clean shaven for him. He instructed me that I was not allowed to shave for the remainder of the week and on Friday I was to arrive at his house for my punishment. I walked inside my head down, knowing I had displeased him. I did not like when Master punished me. He ordered me to remove my clothing, but told me I was not allowed to touch him because I was too filthy to enjoy him tonight. However, he was going to enjoy punishing me for being the filthy whore that I am.

He ordered me into the bathroom and into the shower. He told me to put my arms above my head over the shower curtain rod, and then secured them there with a pair of handcuffs. Next he took out the gag ball and secured it over my mouth. Turning on the water he took the shower head and began to spray me down. The water was ice cold. I squealed some due to the blast of cold water I was not ready for hitting me, he stopped and swatted me straight on the ass, and told me to be quiet and take my punishment. After about five minutes of the cold water torture, he told me that he was going to wash me properly so that I would know what is expected of me from now on. He got out a luffa sponge and started scrubbing my cold wet skin. There was no soap on the sponge, he was just rubbing it very roughly all over my body until I had turned red and my skin was burning from the scratching.

He left me to sit here for a few minutes to think about how I had displeased him. Hanging in the shower like a cold rag, he left and said he would return shortly to continue with my punishment. After a few minutes he returned with three boxes. He held them up for me to see, the first was a bar of soap, the second was a vaginal douche, and the last one was an enema. He told me he was going to clean out my holes because I was such a filthy whore it was just too disgusting for him to think about sticking his dick in me unclean. He removed the gag ball and told me to open wide, he stuffed the bar of soap in my mouth and told me if I spit it out my punishment would become more severe. He said if I puked he would also punish me harder. I obeyed holding the horrible tasting soap in my mouth trying not to swallow too much of it while I waited for the rest of my punishment. He first opened the douche, and jammed the applicator deep into my pussy. He squeezed and the rush of liquid flowed up into me and then expelled out into the tub below. Then he turned his attention to my asshole. He took out the enema and again without any gentleness, jabbed the enema into my asshole. As he squeezed the liquid inside my bowels I let out a moan of discomfort and Master abruptly slapped my face, and told me to remain quiet. He told me I deserved everything I was going to get, and that if I wanted to be a filthy whore he would treat me like one. The liquid expelled from my ass into the tub and Master was pleased. He left me hanging there again with the bar of soap still in my mouth. He told me my punishment was only just beginning and he would return in a bit but for now I was to continue to think about how I had displeased him.

After what seemed like an eternity, Master returned to the bathroom. My cold aching body still hanging from the shower rod, the bar of soap still in my mouth, and by this point I had tear streaming down my face from the horrible taste of the soap in my mouth. He removed the bar of soap, and told me to open wide while he rinsed out my mouth with water. I did as he commanded. He then turned the water back on it was still ice cold, but I couldn’t help but to think about what was still to come. Master then undid the handcuff and allowed me to lower my arms, he ordered me onto my back in the bathtub where he then told me to spread my legs apart so he could shave my pussy. He got out the razor and began shaving me, and after he was finished he sprayed me again with the cold water. Then he ordered me to hold hope my pussy lips so he could scrub out my pussy. He grabbed a washcloth from the cabinet and wrapped it around his hand. He began to insert it into my pussy. It burned from the roughness of his thrusting it inside me. When he was done, he told me that my pussy was now clean enough for him to fuck. I was to now turn over and get on my knees; he was going to finish washing out my asshole he said. He told me to grab my ass cheeks and spread them apart to expose my hole. I did as I was told. Unable to see what he was doing, I was a little nervous about what he was going to use to clean me. Then I felt something very uncomfortable enter my asshole. He was using washcloth again and put it around his finger and began inserting it into my already sore ass from the enema from earlier. He told me this was to finish scrubbing out the filth from my ass. It burned as he scrubbed the inside of my anus and I knew that he was not done punishing me even after he finished scrubbing me down.

With my shower complete he ordered me out onto the bed, and in the same fashion I had been in the bathtub. I was to get on my knees and hold my ass cheeks open to expose my hole. He walked in front of me at first and reinserted the gag ball. I knew this meant he planned on making me scream with the punishment. Then he walked around behind me. The next thing I felt was a strap hitting me squarely in my sore exposed asshole. Then he said to me, “I think 100 swats ought to do it, and if you move your hands I will start again from one.” And he began swatting my asshole with the strap, each time I winced in pain, but I did not move my hands. I stayed in the position he had ordered me in. My asshole by the time he finished was on fire. To test to see how tender it was he took a finger and uncaringly inserted it into my asshole. I cried out in pain but it was muffled by the gag in my mouth. He then said that I was ready for him now. He again told me I was not to move my hands and if I did it would only make the punishment worse. I did as he commanded; waiting for what I knew was coming and hoping I would be able to stand the pain. I felt him spit just a little onto my ass, then without any sort of gentleness he thrust his shaft into me. I screamed from the pain of his entrance into my already violated hole, and he grabbed my hair and pulled me up off the bed. At this point I had removed my hands from my ass cheeks from the pain, and he told me to put my hands back all the while still holding me up by my hair. I was crying which made him more pleased. He pulled out, thrust back in and told me again to return my hands or it would get worse. I did has he commanded. He pulled hard on my hair while he fucked my ass. I was crying and screaming from the pain and he told me that I deserved my punishment and this is how filthy whores get treated. He finished in my ass then dropped my face back down onto the bed.

I was covered in tears when he came around to the front of the bed and took the gag out of my mouth. He told me to clean his cock with my mouth. He said he didn’t want my filthy ass on his cock and I was to suck him clean. I opened my mouth and obeyed, sucking him until he came in my mouth. As he was coming in my mouth he grabbed my hair and forced himself farther down my throat. As I choked on his cock, he smiled and told me again this is how filthy whores are treated. As he removed his cock from my mouth he asked me what I was, and I replied that I was a filthy whore. He patted my head and said, “Yes, you are and your punishment is not over yet I still have one more hole to use.”

He went back behind me while I was still on the bed holding my ass. I had not removed my hands for fear that he would punish me more through all of this. He then ordered me to spread my legs wider so he could see my filthy cunt. I did has he said and wiggled my legs farther apart. He then plunged his fist deep into my pussy. I again cried out from the pain. He had not taken any time to work me up to him putting something so large inside me. He pulled it out. Then again, he thrust his fist deep inside me. He did it a total of 10 times, and by the end I felt like my pussy was gaping open from his hand. He then got out his camera and took pictures to commemorate my punishment and ordered me to get dressed and go home. He told me to remember this punishment, because if I ever disobeyed him by not cleaning myself properly for him again, it would be far worse.

I learned I do not like being a filthy whore. ..

Leave a comment